As at 13 October 2017, the interests of the Directors (including persons connected with the Directors within the meaning of section 252 of the Act) in the issued share capital of the Company excluding any Options in respect of such capital are as follows:

Dr Graeme Speirs*, Non-executive Director23,768,4159.17
Dr Arnab Basu, Chief Executive Officer2,952,0001.14
Jerel Whittingham, Non-executive Director364,8900.10
Lawrence Kinet, Non-executive Director250,0000.10
Derek Bulmer, Chief Financial Officer100,0000.04
Sir Peter Williams, Chairman100,0000.04
Christopher Wilks75,0000.03


* Graeme Speirs is directly interested in 3,494,940 shares (1.35%) in the company, 12,773,475 shares (4.9%) through his directorship in Polymer Holdings Limited and a further 7,500,000 shares (2.89%) through his directorship in Polymer N2 Limited. Total = 23,768,415

Neither the Directors nor any substantial Shareholders have different voting rights to other holders of the share capital of the Company.

This section was last updated on: 12 April 2018

Stay up to date with Kromek news

Join our mailing list

Unsure what product you need?

Use our product finder tool